Simple Plan

Simple Plan

Simple PlanSimple Plan is a French Canadian pop punk band based in Montreal, Quebec. The band has released three studio albums: No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any... (2004), and Simple Plan (2008); as well as two widely marketed live albums: Live in Japan 2002 (2003) and MTV Hard Rock Live (2005).

Pierre Bouvier – Lead vocals, occasional guitar
Jeff Stinco – Lead guitar
Sébastien Lefebvre – Rhythm guitar, vocals
Chuck Comeau – Drums
David Desrosiers – Bass, vocals

Latest Sheets Of Simple Plan Simple Plan Latest Sheets Feed
Latest Requests Of Simple Plan Simple Plan Latest Requests Feed

Advertisement Advertisement

share this artist

No request found!